AHA Commissioners

The Ayer Housing Authority is authorized by and operates under the provisions of Chapter 121B of the Massachusetts General Laws, which is known as the Housing and Urban Renewal Law.

The governing body of AHA is its Board of Commissioners.  Four are elected officials and the fifth is a State Representative, appointed by the Governor.

The following are members of the Ayer Housing Authority Board of Commissioners.

Board meetings are held monthly, at 12 noon on the third Wednesday of each month

Brian T. Anderson

Janet Providakes

Judith Pinard

Roger Martel
Appointed Tenant

Robert Moore